Nanotechnology Community
Nanotechnology Community
Results 7117 to 7128 (out of 7144) ordered by last login

Elakkiya - Thangaraju

Assistant Professor
Sri Sarada College for Women (Autonomous), Salem

Justina S Pora

Executive Secretary
American Nano Society

Anil Arya

Ph. D.
Physical Sciences
Central University of Punjab, bathinda

Md Ezharul Hoque Chowdhury

Associate professor
School of Medicine Health Sciences
Monash University

Anoop Chandran

Assistant Professor
St.Cyrils college


National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

Pandurang Maruti Chavhan

Assistant Professor
Amity School of Applied Sciences
Amity University Maharashtra, Mumbai

Balaji Ramanujam

Assistant Professor/Research Officer
Department of Chemistry
Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science

Pralay Das

Principal Scientist
Natural Product Chemistry and Process Development Division
Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology

Sunil Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor
Central University of Punjab, Bathinda

Jurgis Barkauskas

General & Inorganic Chemistry
Vilnius University

Timur S. Shamirzaev

Leading Researcher, Sc.D in Condensed Matter Physics
Luminescence study group
A.V. Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics Siberian branch of the RAS
© 2016 American Nano Society. All rights reserved.